• Changing RCF's index page, please click on "Forums" to access the forums.

2016 Game #9 | #6 Ohio State vs. #10 Nebraska | November 4th, 2016 @ 8 PM

Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Stark

The Winds of Winter
Reaction score
Sorry that I can't make a proper thread. I'm on my phone tailgating.

Go Bucks!

Jesus i hope Armstrong is ok

So, serious question here. What has happened to Barrett? As a freshman I remember his long passes were a thing of beauty. He would hit receivers in stride, right over the shoulder... it was a thing of beauty to watch.

And as he's progressed through his career, his passing accuracy has turned to absolute shit. If the receiver is more than 15 yds down field, I cringe every time he throws because it seems like he rarely connects with them.

Am I just remembering things wrong, or has he legitimately become ass?

So, serious question here. What has happened to Barrett? As a freshman I remember his long passes were a thing of beauty. He would hit receivers in stride, right over the shoulder... it was a thing of beauty to watch.

And as he's progressed through his career, his passing accuracy has turned to absolute shit. If the receiver is more than 15 yds down field, I cringe every time he throws because it seems like he rarely connects with them.

Am I just remembering things wrong, or has he legitimately become ass?

Mike Thomas, Jalin Marshall, Evan Spencer, Jeff Heuerman, Nick Vannett and, most importantly, Tom Herman have moved on.

Mike Thomas, Jalin Marshall, Evan Spencer, Jeff Heuerman, Nick Vannett and, most importantly, Tom Herman have moved on.
I get what you're saying, but that shouldn't affect his passing accuracy. I mean just tonight, there have been at least three plays where receivers were WIDE open down field, he throws the pass, and it's not even close. I mean like not even within 5 yds of the receiver.

Nebraska be like "Can we go back to the Big 12?"

Was at the game. Smokeshow. Hooker with another pick 6!